Start on this website to find general debate statements, speeches, draft resolutions sponsored, diplomatic relations and representative's credentials. Be aware that older documents will not be available online.
To search for Honduran positions, go to Advanced Search, type Honduras into the search box and change to Title or Author Field. Then add topic in the other box.
Gale eBooksThis link opens in a new windowThe database provides e-books, encyclopedias and specialized reference sources. These titles can also be accessed through WorldCat Discovery, the online catalog of the Guarini Library.
Multidisciplinary Databases
Academic Search PremierThis link opens in a new windowAcademic Search Premier is one of EBSCOhost's full-text databases. It covers full-text articles from nearly 3,200 scholarly publications, and numerous peer-reviewed journals with a coverage for nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts & literature, medical sciences, and ethnic studies, etc.
ProQuest CentralThis link opens in a new windowProQuest Central is the largest single periodical resource available, bringing together complete databases across all major subject areas, including Business, Health and Medical, Language and Literature, Social Sciences, Education, Science and Technology, as well as core titles in the Performing and Visual Arts, History, Religion, Philosophy, and includes thousands of full-text newspapers from around the world.
SAGE PremierThis link opens in a new windowThe database provides full-text access to over 645 peer-reviewed journal dating back to 1999. It includes leading international peer-reviewed journals, including high-impact research titles published on behalf of over 245 scholarly and professional societies. Subject coverage includes business, humanities, social sciences, and science, technology, medicine and many more.
Google ScholarThis link opens in a new windowGoogle Scholar searches peer-reviewed papers, dissertations, citations, abstracts and reports from a variety of scholarly sources provided by academic publishers, professional societies, preprint repositories, universities and open access publishers.
Searching Google Scholar from Guarini Library homepage, full text resources that are available from NJCU Library-subscribed databases or electronic journals will be automatically accessible (Gothic ID needed for off-campus access).
